top of page


PayPal ButtonPayPal Button

Corporate Sponsors

VM Logo.png

Individual Donation Honor Roll

The following persons and organizations have made a contribution to support the programs of the Civil Affairs Association. Names are listed in the order that a contribution was received.

William J. Whitten    

Kalman Oravetz    

Bruce B. Bingham    

H. David O’Malie
Douglas S. McLaughlin    

Judy Smith    

Walter F. Goodman    

Michael J. Ceska
Jack J. Basil, Jr.    

Renato P. Bacci    

Patrick W. Carlton    

Daniel L. Rubini
Barton Evans    

Frank Romano    

Michael Boyd

Edgar Seely

Frank X. Ryan    

Charles W. Mason    

William F. Ward

E. Dryden Pence III

H. Wendell Hodgkins    

Ralph Thompson    

Joseph P. Kirlin, III  

 Jeffrey Swartz
John F. M. Flynn    

Mike Kuehr    

Rich Wightman    

Gregory Heller
Ferdinand Irizarry    

Don Fowler    

Rob Goulka    

Saundra King
Harry B. Burcalow    

Dennis C. Edwards    

Thomas E. Gorski    

Irv Lindley

Ryan McCannell

Arnel P. David

PayPal ButtonPayPal Button
bottom of page